Day Eighty Six

Did 10 hrs of rest almost no itching, frequent potty trips, but over all lots of rest.

My hand/face cramping the same, am learning not to move my hands to avoid them, they are not severe just annoying.

Taste is shot, but mouth not tender yet. So I learned that baked beans and hamburgers tasted fine with tomato and onion, just no sauces. That may change over the next few days, will see.

Water still tastes okay.

Numbness the same.

GOT THE PUMP OFF this afternoon. So only one more round of that in September to be done with it.

Nose still likes to run like a faucet.

Eyes were stinging, finding I squint a lot when that happens.

Plenty of energy.

Since I go off the steroids tomorrow, my two weeks off from the steroid cream will be up and I can use that for 2 weeks which will put me back on the steroids for last pump run. Hopfully this will help to keep the itching at bay.

Anyway, was a good Friday and the weekend is upon us, hope everyone has a great weekend!

Day Eighty Six

Leave a comment